Skrivbok – Lisa Parker – Book of Shadows A5

Skrivbok – Lisa Parker – Book of Shadows A5

Lisa Parker – Book of Shadows – A5 Notebook
Heavyweight, luxury notebook for fans of Lisa Parker and Cats.
A5 size – small enough to carry around and fit in bags, large enough to actually be able to write in.
Unruled High Quality Paper.

kr149,00

1 i lager